Staff Directory

Zack Barnett
Director of Digital Communications
541-346-3145
zbarnett@uoregon.edu

Tim Beltran
Associate Director of Web Design
541-346-2139
tbeltran@uoregon.edu

Tim Christie
Web Content Associate
541-346-8244
timc@uoregon.edu

Matt Coughlin
Web Developer
541-346-8582
mcoughli@uoregon.edu​

Melissa Foley
Assistant Director of Digital Communications
541-346-5361
mfoley@uoregon.edu

Kirstin Hierholzer
Director of User Experience
541-346-1995
kirstinh@uoregon.edu

Jason Huebsch
Associate Director of Web Services
541-346-2012
jasonh@uoregon.edu

Paul Kozik
Web Developer
541-346-8198
pkozik@uoregon.edu

Charlie Litchfield
Videographer and photographer
clitch@uoregon.edu

Aaron Montoya
Web Communications Specialist
541-346-2012
aaronmon@uoregon.edu

Ed Parker
Web Developer
541-346-2073
edparker@uoregon.edu

Krystin VanderMeer
Web Specialist
541-346-4797
krystinv@uoregon.edu

Dusty Whitaker
Videographer and photographer
dustinw@uoregon.edu